Keep me logged in

Nhavi Shaadi > Grooms in Australia

Nhavi Grooms in Australia

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Nhavi Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am a traditional Indian boy with care for family values. I value relationships and devotional life more than anything in my life. I am honest, life goal oriented, emotional, care oriented, chill, serious, high aim aspiring, helping others always attitude. I deeply understand that life is temporary. So is human life. Therefore, I never try to get affected with ups and downs in life. I have gone through enough of downs in life. And I am here to search my other half sharing similar views on life. I'm less interested in look of girl and more interested in the heart. Beauty doesn't last long. But genuine love does. And genuine love never happens by look but by heart matching. You can do google search on my name and checkout more. you can even msg me there. Wish you happy partner search.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree



Hi, I am a Software engineer currently pursuing my Master's degree in Data Science and Artificial intelligence from Monash University. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Melbourne. In my leisure time, I enjoy playing different sports. I always like to travel to different places and explore the ethnicity of the local area. My closed one describes me as hard-working, fun-loving and understanding. On a personal front, I am a family-oriented, ambivert, ambitious and progressive person who is always seeking personal and professional growth. I value honesty and expect a transparent, respectful relationship with my partner. I am looking for someone who is passionate about her work and takes pride in it. I believe compatibility, healthy communication and earnest efforts are the keys to a happy marriage.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, VICTORIA, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree
  • Occupation : Business Analyst



My name is Sagar Borse and I am working as a --Select-- in the Private Sector. I have completed my Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers. I have been raised up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



I am working as operations manager currently working in private sector in Australia. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Deniliquin, Australia
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Business Analyst



My son is an analyst with a master's degree currently working in private sector in Australia. We come from an upper middle class, joint family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Geelong, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



Hey, thanks for visiting my profile and hope you're doing well. I am looking for someone who is joyful, kind and passionate towards life. Someone who believes in importance of communication. Please feel free to drop a text if that rings a bell. Hope you find what your looking for. Good luck!